top of page
On The Horizon (2022)

Track List:

1. Light In The Dark

2. Hope Valley

3. Eye Of The Storm

4. On The Horizon

5. Waiting For The Good News

6. Surrender

7. Night Angels

8. Don't Forget To Boogie

9. The Old Forge

10. Coming Home To You


Liam Johnson (guitars, vocals, bass, tin whistle, guitalele)

Benjamin P Jackson (cello)

James Armstrong (bass)

Ford Collier (tin whistle)

Written, recorded and produced by Liam Johnson.

bottom of page